Contact Information

 

Gene Bloom
Chairperson
genesbloom@comcast.net

 

Ponce Andres Gebhardt
Treasurer

ponce.gebhardt@gmail.com

 

Cindy Clinger Butler
Data Administrator

cynthiacbutler@comcast.net


Patty Loeb Levy
Corresponding Secretary

 

Toni Neuman Getz
E Mail Secretary

tcgetz@hotmail.com

 
Diane Dawson Crosley
       Recording Secretary
       bcrosley@hotmail.com  

 

Web Development & Facebook Administrators
Larry Vaughn

lvaughn7@gmail.com
Mike Blachly
mblachly@performingarts.ufl.edu
Barry Weinstock
healthreps@yahoo.com

 

Truly Hix Callaway

Missing Classmates Chairperson

trulycallaway@gmail.com

Gerry Wennberg
Music Chairperson
gerryatric@earthlink.net

Robert Leher
Chronicles Chairperson
robleher@aol.com

Chuck Counts
Historian
ccounts@comcast.net
 
Stan Cook 
      GW Alums and Friends

“Get re-acquainted, get involved, and stay in touch with classmates.  Join our group on Facebook.”
 

GW Class of 1965 Reunion Committee

40th Reunion       30th Reunion        40th Reunion

 
HAPPENINGS COORDINATION COMMITTEE
(past - present - future)
Now working on the 45th Reunion!

 
Gene Bloom, Chairperson
Cindy Clinger Butler, Data Administrator
Ponce Andres Gebhardt, Treasurer
Patty Loeb Levy, Corresponding Secretary
Toni Neuman Getz, E Mail Secretary
Diane Dawson Crosley, Recording Secretary
Larry Vaughn, GW Web Administrator and Facebook
Mike Blachly, Facebook Group Administrator and GW Web Site
Barry Weinstock, GW Website and Facebook
Truly Hix Callaway, Missing Classmates
Stan Cook, GW Alums and Friends; Jolly Green Giant Guardian
Chuck Counts, Historian
Larry Fine, Mt Vernon Country Club Liaison
Robert Leher, Chronicles
Barbara Brown Noel, Decorations
Gerry Wennberg, Music and CD Producer

Dick Agren
Jeanne Achziger Balent
Peggy Finegold Beck
Byron Blend
Francene Bernstein Boxer
Pat Burch
Gail Goodman Burke
Marsha Logan Campbell
Ned Coons
Don Cope
Linda Schones Douma
Jim Eichberg
Sandee Ely
Mike Gale
Jeanne Munro Glass
Kent Gregory
John Hershner
Petie Schayer Horton
Judy Solomon Landon
Janice Lane
Richard Meer
Jeff McClelland
Candy Buchanan McDanal
Jerry McDanal
Ed McWilliams
Jim Munro
Andy Quiat
Larry Reese
Steve Replin
Maggie Rice
Rhonda Sarris
Marianne Shelton Selkirk
Bobby Sherman
Steve Steinberg
Tom Staible
Stuart Zisman